Rune Kallager

Rune Kallager
Formand / PR
formand@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Anders Møller-Nielsen

Anders Møller-Nielsen
Næstformand
anders@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Bente Fugl

Bente Fugl
Kasserer
bente@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Maiken Olsen

Maiken Olsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
maiken@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Sidsel Nørrelund

Sidsel Nørrelund
Bestyrelsesmedlem / Fester
sidsel@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Allan Hansen

Allan Hansen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
allan@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Rune Schou

Rune Schou
Bestyrelsesmedlem
schou@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Sofie Christiane Hansen

Sofie Christiane Hansen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
sofie@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Thomas Wowk Hansen

Thomas Wowk Hansen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
thomas@hcandersenfestspillene.dk

Tilmelding nyhedsbrev